Employee Assistance Programme

Online GP services, Counselling, wellbeing tools and access to retail discounts. Find out more

Care Market Offers

Explore a range of offers from our Procurement Support Programme

Essex County Council - Provider Hub
Text size:

Prosper has 4 levels of accreditation, each level is a mark of achievement and demonstrates a home's level of commitment to Promoting the Safer Provision of care for Every Resident.

More information on the levels of accreditation can be found here

There are 4 levels which can be awarded, each level has a set of criteria which will need to be evidenced before a home is awarded that level.  All homes on Prosper start with the basic Prosper accreditation and can then progress onto the following levels:

 Prosper Bronze  

Prosper Silver  

Prosper Gold  

When a home reaches the required level of accreditation they will be given either a Bronze, Silver or Gold window sticker which will show visitors the level of accreditation reached.

Last updated: 03/04/2024